us on

The Antique Magic series

Antique Magic is a paranormal fantasy series about a woman, asked by the Welsh gods to help souls in need of assistance finding their way to the Otherworld and stop haunting the living. The heroine, Caitlin, is a witch and medium. To fulfill her duty, she has the help of her friends and her husband, Trevor, who form the basis of her coven. Also in her arsenal is a Hound of Annwn, a mythic dog who can sniff out souls, and a supernatural Guardian under the employment of the Welsh goddess Arianrhod.
There are seven books in her series so far.

The Antique Magic series consist of the following:

The latest book in the series:

Witch's Wood (Antique Magic, book seven).


Caitlin and Trevor inherit a set of enchanted knitting needles, needles that tangle them in another supernatural yarn. Yet the acquisition has freed their most hated enemy and he wants the needles as much as they do. But why are they so important to him? The clues may serve to solve their family’s long-standing mystery. Or lead them right into his clutches.

Can the couple cast off this twisted enigma or will their inheritance unravel their lives?

This particular installment sees them receiving … well, two things, actually, a map, which (if you read the previous book in the series, The Dragon’s Seamstress, you already know a little about) and–when Trevor’s sister-in-law visits–a set of knitting needles that…come with a very interesting story and a familial connection of which they never dreamed. What is it? You'll have to read to find out.

Available at Amazon in paperback and Kindle ebook.


The Artist’s Inheritance
The Artist's Inheritance by Juli D. Revezzo, paranormal, fantasy, ghost, witches, witch, Fort Pickens, Florida, gift idea
Book 1
Available now at Amazon,, For more on The Artist's Inheritance, see its page here

Caitlin’s Book of Shadows
Caitlin's Book of Shadows, witch, Fort Pickens, Florida, ghosts, fantasy, gift idea
Book 2

Available for free download at Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Itunes, Kobo, and Smashwords.

Book 3
Drawing Down the Shades
Available at Amazon.

For a little more about Drawing Down the Shades see its page here.

Book 4 Mourning Dove Locket.
For antique shop owners Caitlin and Trevor Fulmer, the intrusion of gods and ghosts is an unfortunate daily occurrence. After a young girl offers Caitlin a gold locket, however, she can’t help but notice it’s oozing with paranormal energy.

More significantly, the locket’s owner is surrounded by Otherworld spirits. Caitlin recognizes in the girl all the signs of a budding witch in the midst of a dangerous crisis.

Can she and her covenmates protect the girl and assist her in embracing her powers, before those beyond the veil extract their revenge? Available at Amazon.

and book five: The Dragon's Seamstress.
Since Caitlin and Trevor vowed to assist the Otherworld and opened their enchanted antique shop, they’ve seen many strange things. But now, someone comes in asking for a mundane item: kitschy “witches” brooms. Has their magical life returned to normal?

As the couple prepares to host a family gathering, fate intervenes and something they’ve never seen before roars into their life: A creature out of Welsh legend and fantasy: A blundering, somewhat underdeveloped dragon—not at all the type of dragon they ever expected to meet. Forced to undertake his unique challenge, Caitlin and Trevor are perplexed by his demands, but the magical beast is certain they are the only witches who can help him.

Doing so might unlock an ancient hidden secret. Refusing might destroy them.
Available in ebook and paperback from Amazon.

And, A LIGHT YULE PROBLEM (Antique Magic, book six) Is a short Yule-themed story featuring our intrepid Cait and Trevor. :)


The holidays are approaching, the busiest time of the year for Caitlin and Trevor's antique store. Their goals for the solstice are set and they're looking forward to a quiet break, if only the enchanted things in their shop, and of the Otherworld, will let them have it. Sometimes Christmas really does bring magic! But what kind is it, this time?

Available at Amazon, Smashwords, Barnes and Noble, Itunes, and Kobo.

Site map